Like a Ray in Search of its Mirror

a mixed-reality art project

LIVESTREAM



Friday April 19, 2024 18:00 CET

09:00 PDT / 10:00 MDT / 12:00 CLT / 12:00 EDT / 17:00 UTC / 01:00+1 KST / 02:00+1 AEST


The Future of Demonstration
Season 4